Abecedný zoznam členov katedry

Meno

Miestnosť

Telefón

e-mail

Domovská
stránka

1.

Ing. Martin Ambroz

503

+421 (2) 59274 413

ambroz@math.sk

2.

Ing. Tomáš Bacigál PhD.

501

+421 (2) 59274 419

bacigal@math.sk

homepage

3.

Mgr. Martin Bachratý

411

+421 (2) 59274

bachraty@math.sk

4.

Mgr. Martin Balažovjech PhD.

510

+421 (2) 59274 235

balazov@math.sk

5.

Mgr. Juliana Beganová PhD.

503

+421 (2) 59274 413

beganova@math.sk

6.

Zuzana Benková

401

+421 (2) 59274 703

benkova@math.sk

7.

Ing. Róbert Čunderlík PhD.

510

+421 (2) 59274 235

cunder@math.sk

8.

Ing. Michal Dibala

411

+421 (2) 59274

dibala@math.sk

9.

Doc. RNDr. Peter Frolkovič PhD.

509

+421 (2) 59274 719

frolkovi@math.sk

homepage

10.

Doc. RNDr. Angela Handlovičová CSc.

413

+421 (2) 59274 417

angela@math.sk

11.

RNDr. Zuzana Havranová PhD.

506

+421 (2) 59274 408

havranova@math.sk

12.

Mgr. Katarína Hriňáková PhD.

410

+421 (2) 59274 409

hrinakova@math.sk

13.

Mgr. Veronika Hucíková

411

+421 (2) 59274 244

bachrata@math.sk

14.

Doc. Mgr. Gejza Jenča PhD.

421

+421 (2) 59274 430

jenca@math.sk

homepage

15.

Doc. RNDr. Jana Kalická PhD.

413

+421 (2) 59274 417

kalicka@math.sk

16.

Prof. RNDr. Martin Kalina CSc.

409

+421 (2) 59274 405

kalina@math.sk

17.

Prof. RNDr. Martin Knor Dr.

410

+421 (2) 59274 409

knor@math.sk

homepage

18.

Ing. Michal Kollár PhD.

519

+421 (2) 59274 237

kollarm@math.sk

19.

Prof. RNDr. Magda Komorníková CSc.

502

+421 (2) 59274 428

komornikova@math.sk

20.

Ing. Balázs Kósa

511

+421 (2) 59274 339

kosa@math.sk

21.

Doc. RNDr. Zuzana Krivá PhD.

512

+421 (2) 59274 236

kriva@math.sk

22.

Ing. Marek Macák PhD.

514

+421 (2) 59274 243

macak@math.sk

homepage

23.

Ing. Matej Medľa PhD.

503

+421 (2) 59274 413

24.

Prof. RNDr. Radko Mesiar DrSc.

407

+421 (2) 59274 414

mesiar@math.sk

homepage

25.

RNDr. Katarína Mészárosová PhD.

515C

+421 (2) 59274 432

katarina@math.sk

homepage

26.

Prof. RNDr. Karol Mikula DrSc.

507

+421 (2) 59274 418

mikula@math.sk

homepage

27.

Ing. Zuzana Minarechová PhD.

404

+421 (2) 59274 407

faskova@math.sk

homepage

28.

Doc. RNDr. Mária Minárová PhD.

512

+421 (2) 59274 236

minarova@math.sk

homepage

29.

Martina Omelková

505

+421 (2) 59274 424

omelkova@math.sk

30.

Mgr. Mariana Remešíková PhD.

508

+421 (2) 59274 248

remesik@math.sk

homepage

31.

Mgr. Tatiana Rückschlossová PhD.

506

+421 (2) 59274

tatiana@math.sk

32.

Ing. Peter Sarkoci PhD.

408

+421 (2) 59274 218

sarkoci@math.sk

homepage

33.

RNDr. Peter Smrek

518

+421 (2) 59274 246

smrek@math.sk

34.

RNDr. Ľubica Staneková PhD.

414

+421 (2) 59274 709

ls@math.sk

35.

Mgr. Oľga Stašová PhD.

508

+421 (2) 59274 248

stasova@math.sk

homepage

36.

Mgr. Peter Struk PhD.

507

+421 (2) 59274 418

struk@math.sk

37.

Mgr. Andrea Stupňanová PhD.

403

+421 (2) 59274 416

andy@math.sk

38.

Mgr. Marián Šagát

519

+421 (2) 59274

sagat@math.sk

39.

Doc. RNDr. Jana Šiagiová PhD.

412

+421 (2) 59274 732

siagiova@math.sk

40.

Ing. Alexandra Šipošová PhD.

404

+421 (2) 59274 407

siposova@math.sk

41.

Prof. RNDr. Jozef Širáň DrSc.

405

+421 (2) 59274 315

siran@math.sk

homepage

42.

RNDr. Zuzana Tereňová PhD.

516

+421 (2) 59274 429

terenova@math.sk

43.

RNDr. Ing. Matúš Tibenský

421

+421 (2) 59274 430

tibensky@math.sk

44.

Ing. Mgr. Lukáš Tomek

511

+421 (2) 59274 339

45.

Mgr. Štefánia Václavíková

505

+421 (2) 59274 404

stefi@math.sk

46.

doc. RNDr. Margita Vajsáblová PhD.

515B

+421 (2) 59274 406

gitka@math.sk

homepage

47.

RNDr. Ľubica Valášková PhD.

505

+421 (2) 59274 404

luba@math.sk

48.

Ing. Lucia Vavríková PhD.

414

+421 (2) 59274 709

jassova@math.sk

49.

Mgr. Mária Ždímalová PhD.

501

+421 (2) 59274 419

zdimal@math.sk

homepage

KMaDGWiki: ClenoviaAbecedne (last edited 2016-04-14 10:48:21 by jenca)